Member List

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 15 of 15 members found.
bacheson@sd61.bc.ca
Acheson
Barb
Lambrick Park Secondary


bbeattie@sd61.bc.ca
Beattie
Bob
Esquimalt High School


cporteous@sd61.bc.ca
Porteous
Carol
Reynolds High School


dskinner@sd61.bc.ca
Skinner
Deanna
Esquimalt Secondary


dporter@sd61.bc.ca
Porter
Debra
SJ Willis Alternative


inbach@sd61.bc.ca
Bach
Ingrid
SJ Burnside Alternative School


jaston@sd61.bc.ca
Aston
Jen
The Link


ldurzi@sd61.bc.ca
Durzi
Leila
George Jay Elementary School


lroy@sd61.bc.ca
Roy
Lisa
Victoria High School


msheremeta@sd61.bc.ca
Sheremeta
Mark
Victoria High School


mmundel@sd61.bc.ca
Mundel
Miranda
James Bay Community School


sbreitkreutz@sd61.bc.ca
Breitkreutz
Shauna
lansdowne Middle School


smckee@sd61.bc.ca
McKee
Susannah
Quadra Elementary School


treid@sd61.bc.ca
Reid
Tammy
Mount Douglas Secondary School


thadley@sd61.bc.ca
Hadley
Tanya
Shoreline Community School